Leistungsfinder

Alzey

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Alzey

Albiger Straße 18
55232 Alzey

+49 6731 9509-0 +49 6731 9509-50 dispoaz@jakob-becker.de

Arnoldstein

ABRG Asamer-Becker Recycling GmbH

Industriestraße 17
9601 Arnoldstein
Österreich

+43 4255 3990-0 +43 4255 3990-89 office@abrg.at

Bensheim

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Bensheim

Zeppelinstraße 24-26
64625 Bensheim

+49 6251 1702-0 +49 6251 1702-19 bensheim@jakob-becker.de

Berlin

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Niederlassung PAV Recyclate

Großbeerenstraße 171A
12277 Berlin

+49 30 700766-0 +49 30 700766-41

Berlin

Feigel Umwelt-Service GmbH
Hauptverwaltung

Werkring 3
13597 Berlin

+49 30 3311000-0 +49 30 3311009 info@feigel.de

Berlin

Feigel Umwelt-Service GmbH
Niederlassung, CPB-Anlage

Breitenbachstraße 9A
13509 Berlin

+49 30 3311000-0 +49 30 3311009 info@feigel.de

Boxberg

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Dresden

Außenstelle Boxberg
Im Kraftwerk / Straße H3B
02943 Boxberg/Oberlausitz

+49 35774 55866 +49 35774 55931

Brand-Erbisdorf

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Langenau

Am Schacht 1
09618 Brand-Erbisdorf

+49 37322 582-0 +49 37322 582-11 langenau@becker-umweltdienste.de

Büttelborn

Biolog GmbH

Auf der Hardt / An der B42
64572 Büttelborn

+49 6241 4094-312

Chemnitz

BEC Becker Elektrorecycling Chemnitz GmbH

Fischweg 8
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-300 +49 371 9160-315 bec@becker-umweltdienste.de

Chemnitz

Becker & SDR GmbH Akten - und Datenträgervernichtung

Sandstraße 116
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-191 +49 371 9160-44 sdr@becker-umweltdienste.de

Chemnitz

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Hauptverwaltung

Sandstraße 116
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-0 +49 371 9160-111 info@becker-umweltdienste.de

Chemnitz

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Chemnitz

Fischweg 14
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-202 +49 371 9160-211 chemnitz@becker-umweltdienste.de

Chemnitz

MIREG Mitteldeutsche Recycling GmbH

Sandstraße 116
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-121 +49 371 9160-128 info@mireg.de

Chemnitz

UGN-Umweltconsult GmbH

Fischweg 14
09114 Chemnitz

+49 371 9160-185 +49 371 9160-211 info@ugn-umweltconsult.de

Cottbus

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Niederlassung Cottbus

Merzdorfer Bahnhof 6
03042 Cottbus

+49 355 49385-0 +49 355 49385-11 cottbus@becker-armbrust.de

Dillingen

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Dillingen

Dieselstraße 36-38
66763 Dillingen

+49 6831 487717-0 +49 6831 59992 dillingen@jakob-becker.de

Döbeln

Entsorgungsgesellschaft Döbeln mbH

Teichstraße 17A
04720 Döbeln

+49 3431 6617-0 +49 3431 6617-20 info@entsorgung-doebeln.de

Eisenberg

Spedition + Containerdienst Steuerwald GmbH

Siemensstraße 10
67304 Eisenberg

+49 6351 8550 +49 6351 43619 eisenberg@jakob-becker.de

Eisenhüttenstadt

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Niederlassung Eisenhüttenstadt

EKO-Gelände Straße 26
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt

+49 3364 7700-24 +49 3364 7700-26 ehs@becker-armbrust.de

Frankfurt/ Oder

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Hauptverwaltung

Tobias-Magirus-Straße 100
15236 Frankfurt (Oder)

+49 335 52189-0 +49 335 52189-11 info@becker-armbrust.de

Freiberg

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Mittelsachsen

Frauensteiner Straße 95
09599 Freiberg

+49 3731 3087-0 +49 3731 3087-55 freiberg@becker-umweltdienste.de

Freital

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Dresden

Sachsenplatz 3
01705 Freital

+49 351 64400-14 +49 351 64400-31 freital@becker-umweltdienste.de

Freital

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Dresden

Zöllmener Straße 46
01705 Freital

+49 351 80017-12 +49 351 80017-24 dresden@becker-umweltdienste.de

Freital

Bestattungshaus am Sachsenplatz GmbH

Sachsenplatz 3
01705 Freital

+49 351 6491687 +49 351 6418638 info@bestattungshaus-am-sachsenplatz.de

Fürstenwalde/Spree

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Niederlassung Fürstenwalde/Spree

James-Watt-Straße 6
15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree

+49 3361 310031 +49 3361 310032 fuerstenwalde@becker-armbrust.de

Großräschen / OT Freienhufen

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Betriebsstätte Großräschen

Bergmannstraße 13
01983 Großräschen

+49 35753 4204-0 +49 35753 4204-11 grossraeschen@becker-umweltdienste.de

Ingelheim

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Ingelheim

Am Langenberg 20
55218 Ingelheim am Rhein

+49 6132 71494-0 +49 6132 1875 ingelheim@jakob-becker.de

Leipzig

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Leipzig

Kossaer Straße 2
04356 Leipzig

+49 341 5242-500 +49 341 5242-511 leipzig@becker-umweltdienste.de

Limbach-Oberfrohna

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Chemnitz

Betriebsstätte Limbach-Oberfrohna
Chemnitzer Straße 96
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

+49 3722 7318-20 +49 3722 7318-11 limbach@becker-umweltdienste.de

Ludwigsfelde

Becker + Armbrust GmbH
Niederlassung Ludwigsfelde
Industriepark Gebäude 198

Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 10
14974 Ludwigsfelde

+49 3378 8660-0 +49 3378 8660-8 ludwigsf@becker-armbrust.de

Ludwigsfelde

BER GmbH

Wilhelm-Maybach-Straße 6
14974 Ludwigsfelde

+49 3378 5100-042 +49 3378 5100-184 info@ber-ludwigsfelde.de

Ludwigshafen

Becker & Grieshaber GmbH

Unteres Rheinufer 36
67061 Ludwigshafen

+49 621 59006-0 +49 621 59006-58 info@becker-grieshaber.de

Ludwigshafen

Scherer & Kohl GmbH & Co. KG

Rheinhorststraße 63
67071 Ludwigshafen

+49 621 67150-0 +49 621 67150-46 info@scherer-kohl.de

Mainz

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Mainz

Emy-Roeder-Straße 13
55129 Mainz

+49 6131 831549 +49 6131 831544 mainz@jakob-becker.de

Mannheim

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Mannheim

Otto-Hahn-Straße 50
68169 Mannheim

+49 621 3247069-0 +49 621 3247069-15 mannheim@jakob-becker.de

Mehlingen

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Hauptverwaltung

An der Heide 10
67678 Mehlingen

+49 6303 804-0 +49 6303 5666 info@jakob-becker.de

Mehlingen

WKR GmbH
Niederlassung Mehlingen

Niederlassung Elektroschrottverwertung
Am Wasserturm 7
67678 Mehlingen

+49 6303 18492 +49 6303 18493 info@wkr-gmbh.de

Muttergesellschaft

Jakob Becker GmbH & Co. KG

An der Heide 10
67678 Mehlingen

+49 6303 804-0 +49 6303 5666 info@jakob-becker.dehttps://www.jakob-becker.de

Orasac, Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik & Jakob Becker d.o.o.

Ljubac 22
HR-20234 Orasac, Dubrovnik
Kroatien

jakob-becker@sb.htnet.hr

Reichenbach

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Dresden

Betriebsstätte Reichenbach
Paulsdorfer Straße 5
02894 Reichenbach/Oberlausitz

+49 35828 768-0 +49 35828 768-24 reichenbach@becker-umweltdienste.de

Ruma

Jakob Becker d.o.o.

Industrijska bb
22400 Ruma

+381 22 472 636 +381 22 430 822 office@jakob-becker.rs

Ruscica

Jakob Becker d.o.o.

Vrbska 16
35208 Ruscica
Kroatien

+385 35 266-928 +385 35 430-080 jakob-becker@sb.htnet.hr

Schifferstadt

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Schifferstadt

Mühlweg 10
67105 Schifferstadt

+49 6235 935-0 +49 6235 935-150 schifferstadt@jakob-becker.de

Schleiz

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Schleiz

Industriestraße 13
07907 Schleiz

+49 3663 4135-0 +49 3663 4135-13 schleiz@becker-umweltdienste.de

Sebnitz

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH
Niederlassung Dresden

Betriebsstätte Sebnitz
Ulbersdorfer Weg 19
01855 Sebnitz

+49 35971 8850 +49 35971 8853 sebnitz@becker-umweltdienste.de

Sembach

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Betriebsstätte Sembach

Williams Road 3
67681 Sembach

+49 6303 804-273 +49 6303 804-277 sembach@jakob-becker.de

Sembach

Rhenus Becker GmbH & Co. KG

Williams Road 1
67681 Sembach

+49 6303 8070-0 +49 6303 8070-11 rhenus-becker@de.rhenus.com

Wadern-Lockweiler

BioSaar Gesellschaft zur Behandlung biologischer Abfälle mbH

Holzerweg 3
66687 Wadern-Lockweiler

+49 6871 506-0 +49 6871 506-92 info@biosaar.de

Wittenberge

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH Perleberg

Bad Wilsnacker Straße 47
19322 Wittenberge

+49 3877 9242-0 +49 3877 9242-30 info@beckerumweltdienste.de

Wittenberge

Becker Umweltdienste GmbH Perleberg
Bauschuttrecyclinganlage

Zur Karthane 14
19322 Wittenberge

+49 3877 60122 info@beckerumweltdienste.de

Worms

Holzkontor Worms GmbH
Industriegebiet I/7

Mainzer Straße 186
67547 Worms

+49 6241 268 03-0 +49 6241 268 03-20 info@holzkontor-worms.de

Worms

Jakob Becker Entsorgungs-GmbH
Niederlassung Worms

Entenpfuhl 10
67547 Worms

+49 6241 4094-0 +49 6241 4094-394 worms@jakob-becker.de

Worms

WKR GmbH

Entenpfuhl 10
67547 Worms

+49 6241 43451 +49 6241 49579 info@wkr-gmbh.de

Zweibrücken

Becker & Maurer GmbH & Co. KG

Schlachthofstraße 6-16
66482 Zweibrücken

+49 6332 913766-0 +49 6332 74212 info@becker-maurer.de